Primary owners, owners, & admins can remove a social media profile in the account settings at any time. To remove a profile:
- Click on Settings from the left nav
- In Settings, click on Profiles, and in the opened profiles window, you can see all your profiles and pages connected to Statusbrew
- For any profile that you want to remove, click the three-dot menu beside the social profile. You’ll see the option to Remove your profile in the drop-down
When you remove a certain social profile from Statusbrew, all your data associated with that profile will be lost.